header image

Kelly Loeffler Announces Campaign Committee Leadership

ATLANTA- Today, conservative businesswoman and political outsider Kelly Loeffler announced her campaign’s volunteer leadership team. Led by Campaign Chairs Jaclyn Dixon Ford and John Watson, the Georgians for Kelly Loeffler Campaign Committee will work around the clock to mobilize support, engage voters, and secure victory at the ballot box in November.

“I am incredibly honored to have the support and confidence of some of Georgia’s strongest leaders – many of whom I have personally looked up to in business and Republican politics over the years,” said Sen. Loeffler. “With this dedicated team by my side, I’m ready to build on our momentum to energize, grow, and unite the Republican Party and secure yet another decisive victory for Georgia conservatives in November.”

“Kelly Loeffler is a lifelong conservative and accomplished business leader who has already made a huge impact in the United States Senate,” said Campaign Co-Chair John Watson. “I am humbled to Co-Chair her campaign committee and look forward to sharing Kelly’s conservative record with Georgia voters in every corner of our great state.”

The Georgians for Kelly Campaign Committee Leadership Team is as follows:
Current as of February 19, 2020

Jaclyn Dixon Ford
John Watson

Honorary Co-Chairs
Rayna Casey
Vince and Barbara Dooley
Sue Everhart
Roy Fickling
Don Grantham
Eric Johnson
Janelle King
Rey Martinez
Harold Reynolds
Jamie Reynolds
Rich Thompson
Rogers Wade
Herschel Walker
CB Yadav

Michael A. Goode