header image

Sen. Kelly Loeffler Adds Rayna Casey as Georgians for Kelly Loeffler Honorary Co-Chair

ATLANTA – Today, Rayna Casey was named as an honoraryco-chairofthe Georgians for Kelly Loeffler Leadership Committee. Casey, whoserved asPresident Donald Trump’sCampaign Co-Chair in Georgia, is alongtime grassroots leader in the GeorgiaGOPand has served as atrusted campaignadvisor to the President since 2016.

“Raynaworked hard in Georgia and throughout the country to help President Trump secure victory in 2016, and I am honored that she is joining as the newest member of my leadership team,” said Sen. Loeffler.”With Rayna’s help, we will continue to shake up the status quo and earn another tremendous victory for political outsiders in 2020.”

“Just like President Trump, Kelly Loeffler is a political outsider andsuccessfulbusinessperson who is committed to draining the swamp and making Washington work,” said Casey. “Kelly has had a lifetime’s worth of experience delivering real results in the real world – and that’s why we can trust her to get the job done. I’m proud to join her as she continues to be a champion for the conservative cause and deliver for Georgia families.”

The updated Georgians for Kelly Loeffler Leadership Committee is as follows:

Jaclyn Dixon Ford
John Watson

Honorary Co-Chairs
Vince and Barbara Dooley
Herschel Walker
Rayna Casey
Sue Everhart
Eric Johnson
Don Grantham
Rogers Wade
Harold Reynolds
Jamie Reynolds
Roy Fickling
Janelle King
Rich Thompson
Rey Martinez

Daryl Moody

Michael A. Goode