header image

Senator Kelly Loeffler Announces Georgians For Kelly Advisory Committee

ATLANTA – Today, conservative businesswoman and political outsider Kelly Loeffler announced the members of the Georgians for Kelly Loeffler Advisory Committee. The Committee, comprised of over 100 business and community leaders in over 50 counties across the state, will work together with Georgia’s Junior Senator to continue to produce results for the Peach State.

“As a conservative businesswoman and political outsider, I know the importance of partnerships with real, hardworking Georgians. That’s why I’m proud to announce that I am joining forces with some of the strongest Republican champions in Georgia who are making a difference in communities across our state every day,” said Loeffler. “I am honored that so many of these grassroots leaders share my conservative vision for Georgia’s success, and I look forward to working with them, from the ground up, to serve Georgia’s families and deliver a big win in November.”

The Georgians for Kelly Loeffler Advisory Committee is as follows:

Current as of February 19, 2020

Andy Gibbs, Lowndes County

Ansley Williams, Chatham County

Anthony Morris, Atkinson County

April Hughes, Clarke County

Ashley Atkins, Appling County

Barry Parrish, Ware County

Bethany Ballard, Houston County

Bill Frobos, Hall County

Bill Slaughter, Lowndes County

Bobby Banks, Hall County

Brad Carver, Fulton County

Brian Marlowe, Tift County

Brittany Dasher, Effingham County

Buddy Adams, Laurens County

Butch Coarsey, Tift County

Cade Joiner, Fulton County

Carroll Coarsey, Tift County

Cathy Ware, Oglethorpe County

CB Yadav, Camden County

Celestine James, Chatham County

Chris Schoen, Fulton County

CJ Pearson, Richmond County

Claire Sinnian Bartlett, Fulton County

Clay Griner, Lowndes County

Clay Huckaby, Oconee County

Cole Muzio, Coweta County

Colt Chambers, Floyd County

Cory Ruth, Fulton County

Cynthia Garst, DeKalb County

Dallas Smith, Fulton County

Dale Atkins, Appling County

Dale Provenzano, Glynn County

Dan Curry, Walton County

Daniel Dooley, Clarke County

Darrell McWaters, Walton County

David Cone, Thomas County

David Earl Keith, Wayne County

David Tarpley, Haralson County

Debbie Mathis, Chatham County

Don Waters, Chatham County

Donald Mixon, Burke County

Donna Sant, Houston County

Eddie Ausband, Henry County

Ethan Pender, Floyd County

Everett Kennedy, Bulloch County

Garrett Ashley, Clayton County

George Bratcher, Columbia County

Glen Willard, Bryan County

Greg Camp, Carroll County

Holly Gardner, Fulton County

Horace Hudgins, Irwin County

Jake Carter, Henry County

James Whitley, Clarke County

Jared Thomas, Fulton County

Jason Broce, Fulton County

Jason Weaver, Wayne County

Jay Morgan, Fulton County

Jay Wells, Miller County

Jean Studdard, Fayette County

Jim Syfan, Hall County

Joey Henderson, Baker County

Joey Tucker, Clarke County

John Clayton, Bartow County

John McNair, Fulton County

Jon Pannell, Chatham County

June Wood, Henry County

Kaaryn Walker, Fulton County

Ken Coggins, Lowndes County

Kent Fountain, Wayne County

Kevin Jackson, Chatham County

Lane Wade, Bacon County

Leanne DeFoor, Carroll County

Lee Gillis, Bibb County

Linda Vega, Henry County

Lis Overton, Chatham County

Lori James, Clinch County

Lowery May, Floyd County

Mark Bassford, Lowndes County

Mark Dana, Chatham County

Mark Horn, Bibb County

Mark and Lynne Middleton, Gwinnett County

Mark Smith, Chatham County

Martin Miller, Chatham County

Mat and Mary Lou Swift, Muscogee County

Michael Owens, Chatham County

Mike Coggins, Lowndes County

Mike Couch, Baldwin County

Mike Pentacost, Barrow County

Mike Phillips, Jackson County

Mike and Dana Smith, Newton County

Mike Young, Telfair County

Nancy Hollingshed, Paulding County

Nancy Thrash, Lamar County

Natasha Bell, Fulton County

Neera Bahl, Cobb County

Patrick C. Jones, Ware County

Patrick Connnell, Chatham County

Patrick Lunceford, McDuffie County

Phillip Mixon, Burke County

Rick Desai, Gwinnett County

Robert Varnedoe, Clinch County

Ruel Joyner, Chatham County

Russ Goodman, Clinch County

Sam McCachern, Chatham County

Sam Oliver, McIntosh County

Scott Johnson, Cobb County

Scottie Orenstein, Lowndes County

Shirley Sessions, Chatham County

Stan Stanfill, Clarke County

Steve Green, Chatham County

Steve Penley, Fulton County

Susan Speros, Chatham County

Susie Davis, Effingham County

Suzi Voyles, Fulton County

Tammy Gilland, Oconee County

Teresa Lasseter, Tift County

Tim Moore, Ware County

Todd Tolbert, Monroe County

Tommy Guthrie, Atkinson County

Toria Morgan, Cobb County

Vicki Temple, Henry County

Vickie Moreland, DeKalb County

Vikki Consiglio, Henry County

Wendell Brown, Colquitt County

Will Phillips, Charlton County